Topical Editors

R. Anguelov- (Applied computational mathematics); roumen.anguelov@up.ac.za ; University of Pretoria, South Africa
M. M. Arjunan- (Fractional functional DE’s); arjunphd07@yahoo.co.in ; Karunaya University, India
M. Arnold- (Numerics for systems of DE’s); martin.arnold@mathematik.uni-halle.de ; University Halle, Germany 
F. Bai- (Numerical analysis of nonlinear systems); fbai@math.tsinghua.edu.cn ; Tsinghua University, China 
R. R. Barton- (Stochastic  optimization); rbarton@psu.edu ; Penn State University,  USA
M. Bohner- (Dynamics, Control, Ecomomic  applics); bohner@mst.edu ; Missouri S&T University,  USA
J. A. Carrillo- (Nonlinear PDE's, Numerics); carrillo@mat.uab.es ; Univ. Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain 
T. Cazanave- (Monte Carlo method, Computer games); Tristan.cazanave@lamsade.dauphine.fr ; University of Paris Dauphine, France
K. H. Chan- (Scientific  computing,  Finite  elements); mkhchan@hku.hk ; The University of Hong Kong,  Hong kong
J. C. Cortes- (Random DE’s, Numerics, Uncertainty analysis); jccortes@mat.upv.es ; Universita Politechnica Valencia, Spain
N. H. Dang- (Stochastic analysis, Kolmogorov systems); dangnh.maths@gmail.com ; Wayne State University, USA
F. Delarue- (Stochastic analysis and control); Francois.DELARUE@unice.fr ; University of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis, France
S. Dey- (Hydrodynamic  modeling,  Stochastic  turbulence); sdey@iitkgp.ac.in ; Indian Institute of Technology,  Kharagpur,  India
K. Ding- (Stochastic neural networks, Stability); keding78@yahoo.com ; Sichuan University, China
V. Erturk- (Numerical Analysis, ODE’s and PDE’s); vserturk@omu.edu.tr ; Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey
K. Ezzenbi- (Stochastic evolution equations); ezzinbi@ucam.ac.ma ; Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
T. E. Govindan- (Stochastic DE’s, Stability and control); govindan@cimat.mx ; Instituto Politechnico Nacional, Mexico
S. Grudsky- (Numerical analysis, Integral operators, Toeplitz matrices); grudsky@math.cinvestav.mx ; Cinvestav de IPN, Mexico-City, Mexico
H. Gzyl- (Probabilistic inverse problems); hgzyl@reacciun.ve ; University of Simon Bolivar, Caracas, Venezuela 
I. G. Ivanov- (Numerical analysis, Econometrics); i_ivanov@feb.uni-sofia.bg ; Sofia Univ. 'St. Kl. Ohridski', Bulgaria 
H. Jafari- (Numerics for DE’s and IE’s); jafari@umz.ac.ir ; Mazandaran University, Iran 
N. Kolkovska- (Numerical analysis, Engineering mathematics); natali@math.bas.bg ; IMI, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
M. Kumar- (Operations research, Estimation theory); mahesh@nitc.ac.in ; National Institute of Technology, Calicut, India
D. Y. Kwak- (Numerical analysis, Applied mathematics); kdy@kaist.ac.kr ; KAIST, Korea 
D. Levy- (Numerical analysis, Dynamics, Biology); dlevy@math.umd.edu ; University of Maryland, USA 
S. Lototsky- (SPDE’s and applications, Non linear filtering); lototsky@math.usc.edu ; USC, California, USA
R. S. Mamon- (Stochastic processes in finance); rmamon@stats.uwo.ca ; University of Western Ontario, Canada  USA 
T. Marchant- (Nonlinear mathematics); tim@uow.edu.au ; University of Wollongong, Australia
M. Matsuura- (Numerics for SPDE’s, Financial math.); masaya@mist.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp ; Univ. of Tokyo, Japan 
B. Matyas- (Stochastic analysis, Parametric estimation); barczy.matyas@inf.unideb.hu; University of Seged, Hungary
M. A. Mckibben- (Stochastic evolution equations); MMckibben@wcupa.edu ; West Chester University of PA,  USA
W. Meiring- (Environmental modeling, Stochastics); meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu ; UC Santa Barbara, USA 
R. Mikulevicius- (SDE’s, Martingale problems ); mikulvcs@math.usc.edu ; USC, California, USA 
P. Muthukumar- (Stochastic fractional calculus, Controllability); pmuthukumargri@gmail.com ; Gandhigram  Rural University, India
J. V. Neerven- (Semigroup theory, Martingales); J.M.A.VanNeerven@tudelft.nl; Technical University of Delft, The Netherlands
J. I. Nieto- (Numerical nonlinear analysis, Riccati DE); juangjose.nieto.roig@usc.es ; University of Santiago de Compestela, Spain
D. Nualart- (Probability theory, Stochastic analysis); nualart@ku.edu ; Kansas University,  USA
P. Protter- (Applied probability, Financial engineering); pep2117@columbia.edu ; Columbia University,  New York, USA
R. K. S. Rathore- (Numerical analysis, Tomography); rksr@iitk.ac.in; Indian Inst. of Technology, Kanpur, India 
A. Roche- (High-dimensional statistics); roche@ceremade.dauphine.fr ; University of Paris Dauphine, France
W. A. Rodrigues Jr- (Probability,  Stochastic  turbulence); sdey@iitkgp.ac.in ; Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
E. Romuald- (Stochastic calculus and control,  Finance and actuarial sci); romuald@ensac.fr ; ENSAC, France
G. Sebastiani- (Stochastic algorithms, Optimization); sebast@iac.rm.cnr.it ; University of Rome, Italy 
J. Sekine- (Mathematical statistics and financial engineering); sekine@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp ; Kyoto University, Japan 
P. Shevchenko- (Actuarial business, Insurance, Risk); pavel.shevchenko@mq.edu.au ; Macquaire University, Australia
S. Sing- (Stochastic nonlinear delay DE’s); sablusingh37@gmail.com ; Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
E. Somersalo- (Statistical and computational inverse problems); esomersa@math.hut.fi ; Helsinki UT, Finland 
Stephens- (Computational inference); stephens@stats.ox.ac.uk; University of Oxford, UK 
W. Stewart- (Numerical stochastics); billy@csc.ncsu.edu ; North Carolina State University, USA 
S. Tappe- (Impulsive stochastic PDE’s); tappe@stochastik.uni-hannover.de; Institut  für  Mathematische Stochastik, University of Hannover, Germany
S. Tengely- (DNA computing, Discrete tomography); tengely@math.klte.hu ; University of Debrecen, Hungary 
M. Vandebroek- (Computational multivariate statistics); martina.vandebroek@econ.kuleuven.be ; KUL, Belgium 
L. Wang- (Random discretization & applications); liqun_wang@umanitoba.ca ; University of Manitoba, Canada 
P. Wang- (Numerical stochastics); wpemk@163 com ; Jilin University, China
G-W. Weber- (Computational stochastics, Finance, Optimization); gerhard.weber@put.poznan.pl; Poznan  University of Technology, Poland
Y. J. Wu- (Numerical analysis,  Numerical solution of DE’s); myjaw@lzu.edu.cn ; School of Mathematics and Statistics, Lanzhou University, China
R. Xu- (Lie algebras, SDE’s); rxu@ucdavis.edu ; University of California Davis,  USA
Q. Zang- (Dynamical biological systems); zhangq30@hotmail.com ; Dalian University, China 
T. Zariphopoulou- (Financial mathematics); zariphop@mail.ma.utexas.edu ; UT Austin, USA
M. Zili- (Stochastic dynamics, Optimality); zilimounir@yahoo.fr ; Facult. Sci. de Monastir, Tunis

Past  Editors
 
C. E. M. Pearce ; L. Accardi ; O. Iliev ; R. U. Verma ; A. F. Zausaev ; H-F. Chen ; S. B. Damelin ; J. Dewynne ; A. K. Drakakis ; D. Filipovic ; K. H. Gook ; A. M. Hamzeh ; D. Higham ; D. E. K. Martin ; R. Munos ; P. Picard ; V. Schultz ; J. Teichmann ; L. Thomas ; J. G. Xue ; E. Yashchin ; J. Yu; V. B. Zalesny

 

 

journal