Topical Editors

M. Arnold- (Numerics for systems of DE’s); martin.arnold@mathematik.uni-halle.de ; University Halle, Germany
F. Bai- (Numerical analysis of nonlinear systems); fbai@math.tsinghua.edu.cn ; Tsinghua University, China
J. A. Carrillo- (Nonlinear PDE's, Numerics); carrillo@mat.uab.es ; Univ. Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
H-F. Chen- (Stochastic optimal control, Optimization); hfchen@control.iss.ac.cn ; Chinese Acad. of Sciences, China
S. B. Damelin- (Numerical analysis, Stochastics); damelin@georgiasouthern.edu ; GSU, USA and UW, South Africa
J. Dewynne- (Fluid mechanics, Financial mathematics); dewynne@uow.edu.au ; Univ. of Wollongong, Australia
K. Ding- (Stochastic neural networks, Stability); keding78@yahoo.com ; Sichuan University, China
K. Drakakis- (Signal processing, stochastics); Konstantinos.Drakakis@ucd.ie ; UC Dublin, Ireland
V. Erturk- (Numerical Analysis, ODE’s and PDE’s); vserturk@omu.edu.tr ; Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey
D. Filipovic- (Finance and insurance mathematics); damir.filipovic@vif.ac ; VIF, Vienna, Austria
K. H. Gook- (Convergence of iterative schemes); math@nongae.gsnu.ac.kr ; Gyeongsang NU, Jinju, Korea
H. Gzyl- (Probabilistic inverse problems); hgzyl@reacciun.ve ; University of Simon Bolivar, Caracas, Venezuela
A. M. Hamzeh- (Statistics and actuarial mathematics); adnan.hamzeh@aul.edu.lb ; AUL, Lebanon
D. Higham- (Stochastic comput. in biology & finance); aas96106@maths.strath.ac.uk ; Univ. of Strathclyde, UK
I. G. Ivanov- (Numerical analysis, Econometrics); i_ivanov@feb.uni-sofia.bg ; Sofia Univ. 'St. Kl. Ohridski', Bulgaria
H. Jafari- (Numerics for DE’s and IE’s); jafari@umz.ac.ir ; Mazandaran University, Iran
D. Y. Kwak- (Numerical analysis, Applied mathematics); kdy@kaist.ac.kr ; KAIST, Korea
D. Levy- (Numerical analysis, Dynamics, Biology); dlevy@math.umd.edu ; University of Maryland, USA
S. Lototsky- (SPDE’s and applications, Non linear filtering); lototsky@math.usc.edu ; USC, California, USA
R. S. Mamon- (Stochastic processes in finance); rmamon@stats.uwo.ca ; University of Western Ontario, Canada
D. E. K. Martin- (Higher-order Markovian sequences); donald.e.martin@census.gov ; HU, Washington, USA
M. Matsuura- (Numerics for SPDE’s, Financial math.); masaya@mist.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp ; Univ. of Tokyo, Japan
W. Meiring- (Environmental modeling, Stochastics); meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu ; UC Santa Barbara, USA
R. Mikulevicius- (SDE’s, Martingale problems ); mikulvcs@math.usc.edu ; USC, California, USA
R. Munos- (Numerics for stochastic control); remi.munos@plytechnique.fr ; Ecole Polytechnique, France
P. Picard- (Discrete-time models, Probability); isfa@cismsun.univ-lyon1.fr ; Univ. de Lyon1, France
P. Protter- (Applied probability and financial engineering); pep4@cornell.edu ; Cornell University, Ithaca, USA
R. K. S. Rathore- (Numerical analysis, Tomography); rksr@iitk.ac.in; Indian Inst. of Technology, Kanpur, India
V. Schultz- (Numerical mathematics, Computing); volker.schultz@uni-trier.de ; University of Trier, Germany
G. Sebastiani- (Stochastic algorithms, Optimization); sebast@iac.rm.cnr.it ; University of Rome, Italy
J. Sekine- (Mathematical statistics and financial engineering); sekine@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp ; Kyoto University, Japan
E. Somersalo- (Statistical and computational inverse problems); esomersa@math.hut.fi ; Helsinki UT, Finland
M. Stephens- (Computational inference); stephens@stats.ox.ac.uk; University of Oxford, UK
W. Stewart- (Numerical stochastics); billy@csc.ncsu.edu ; North Carolina State University, USA
J. Teichmann- (Numerics of SDE’s, Financial mathematics); Josef.teichmann@fam.tuwein.ac.at ; TUWein, Austria
S. Tengely- (DNA computing, Discrete tomography); tengely@math.klte.hu ; University of Debrecen, Hungary
V. Thangaraj- (Stochastic processes & applications); thangarajv@yahoo.com ; University of Madras, India
L. Thomas- (Markov chain models, Game theory); L.Thomas@soton.ac.uk ; University of Southampton, UK
M. Vandebroek- (Computational multivariate statistics); martina.vandebroek@econ.kuleuven.be ; KUL, Belgium
L. Wang- (Random discretization & applications); liqun_wang@umanitoba.ca ; University of Manitoba, Canada
J. G. Xue- (Stochastic modeling & matrix computation); xuej@fudan.edu.cn ; Fudan University, China
E. Yashchin- (Quality control, Statistical analysis); yashchin@us.ibm.com ; IBM, USA
J. Yu- (Econometrics and computational finance); yujun@smu.sg ; Singapore Management University, Singapore
V. B. Zalesny- (Numerical schemes, Adjoint equations); zalesny@inm.ras.ru ; INM, Russian Acad. of Sci., Russia
Q. Zang- (Dynamical biological systems); zhangq30@hotmail.com ; Dalian University, China
T. Zariphopoulou- (Financial mathematics); zariphop@mail.ma.utexas.edu ; UT Austin, USA

Past Editors
L. Accardi ; O. Iliev ; R. U. Verma ; A. F. Zausaev

 

journal