Editorial Board

Managing Editor:

N. H. S. Haidar - Formerly at Dept. of Mathematics and Comput. Sci., Suffolk University, USA
(Nonlinear analysis, Numerical solution of integral equations)

Email: nhaidar@suffolk.edu

Associate Editors:

R. R. Barton - Dept. of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering, Penn State University, USA
(Stochastic optimization)

Email: rbarton@psu.edu

H. Brunner - Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, Memorial Univ. of Newfoundland, Canada
(Numerical solution of intrgro-differential equations)

Email: hbrunner@mun.ca

K. H. Chan - Department of Mathematics, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
(Scientific computing, Finite elements )

Email: mkhchan@hku.hk

S. Chib - Olin School of Business, Washington Universituy, St. Louis, USA
(Statistics and econometrics, Monte Carlo methods)

Email: chib@wustl.edu

S. Dey - Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
(Hydrodynamic modeling, Stochastic approach to turbulence)

Email: sdey@iitkgp.ac.in

B. Ewald - Department of Mathematics, Florida State University, USA
(Stochastic Processes, Numerical analysis, Fluid dynamics)

Email: ewald@math.fsu.edu

N. Ghoussoub - Department of Mathematics, University of British Columbia, Canada
(Partial differential equations and martingales)

Email: nassif@math.ubc.ca

V. Girko - Institute of Mathematics, Ukranian Academy of Sciences, Kiev, Ukraine
(Stochastic analysis)

Email
: agirko@i.com.ua

G. Ladas - Department of Mathematics, University of Rhode Island, USA
(Difference equations)

Email
: geladas@mail.uri.edu

C. E. M. Pearce - Department of Mathematics, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
(Applied mathematics and stochastic processes)

Email: charles.pearce@adelaide.edu.au ,
Died on the 8-th June 2012.

W. A. Rodrigues Jr - Institute of Mathematics, Statistics and Scientific Computation, Brazil
(Probability and group theory)

Email: walrod@ime.unicamp.br

M. Sanghare - Department of Mathematics, Cheikh Anta Diop University, Dakar, Senegal
(Algebra, cryptography and coding theory)

Email: msanghare@ucad.sn

D. Talay - INRIA, Sophia-Antipolis, France
(Numerics for SDE's)

Email: denis.talay@sophia.inria.fr

T. Terlaky - ISE Department, Lehigh University, USA
(Stochastic research and optimization)

Email: terlaky@lehigh.edu

R. Verfurth - Department of Mathematics, Ruhr University Bochum, Germany
(Numerical analysis)

Email: ruediger.verfuerth@rub.de

Y. - J. Wu - School of Mathematics and Statistics, Lanzhou University, China
(Numerical solution of DE's, Numerical analysis)

Email: myjaw@lzu.edu.cn

journal